Where we are and how to find us
We generally meet at 7pm on the first and third Thursdays of every month in the meeting rooms under the Memorial Hall on Towyn Road, New Quay.

​To get to the meeting rooms, go down the small road to the right of the Memorial Hall and then go round into the car park behind the hall. The door to the meeting rooms is in the middle of the building and we meet in the first set of rooms on the right, just after you come in the door.

Membership Fees (annual)
Individual : £35
Couples : £52.50
Country Members : £25 (attend meetings by Zoom only)
Students : £0

Committee 2023-2024
Hon. President: Margaret Jones QPSA, EFIAP
Chairman: Margaret Jones QPSA, EFIAP
Vice Chairman: Sonia Scharneck
Treasurer: Viv Evans
Club and Programme Secretary: Morlais Davies - email: nqcc.secretary@btinternet.com
Publicity Officer & Social Media Coordinator: Claire Barnes
Competitions and Website: Simon Harding

The Selection Committee
The Selection Committee will be organised by Anne Jones and will comprise 5 club members on a rotational basis (see Camera Club Image Selection and Competitions Process below)


New Quay Camera Club is affiliated to the PAGB (Photographic Alliance of Great Britain) through the WPF (Welsh Photographic Federation)
The WPF Newsflash Service is available to members by sending an email to
Back to Top